Ajdee Web Directory - online since January 2004
Categories
Web Sites
Miracle Maintenance - https://www.miraclemaintenance.com/
Get Phoenix graffiti removal services in AZ from sandblasting and powered pressure washing company in the SE Valley of Arizona.
Daniels HVAC and Home Services - http://www.danielshvacphiladelphia.com/
For over 25 years Daniels HVAC and Home Services has been serving Philadelphia area residents and businesses with affordable and reliable heating, air conditioning, electrical and plumbing repair, maintenance, replacement and installation services.
Construction Plus - http://www.constructionplus.co.uk
Provides communication for the UK construction industry. Networked companies include Emap Construct, Emap Glenigan,Emap Mel and Emap Maclaren.
All-Bright Systems - http://www.all-brightsystems.com
Offers installation of acoustical wall panels, suspended acoustical ceilings and specialty ceilings. Services provided in Southern New Hampshire and Eastern Massachusetts.
ALTIDA crane hire - http://www.altida.co.uk/
ALTIDA have a world class fleet of Mobile Cranes and Lifting Gear for hire. With trained Operators or Appointed Persons, our service is of the highest standard.
Best Estimate Pro - http://www.bestestimatepro.com
Best Estimate Pro, electrical estimating software. Using it you can create a typical estimate in 30-45 minutes. Change orders take less than 5 minutes. Great for doing both commercial and residential jobs.
Build Find - http://www.buildfind.com
Construction executives career management firm.
Construction Resources - http://www.constructionresources.net
Building products information, software, contests, books, and special offers.
Craftsman Book Company - http://www.craftsman-book.com
Online bookstore many titles and databases for free trial download.
Get A Quote - http://www.get-a-quote.net
Material and labor cost estimates for commercial, residential, or industrial construction project.
Global Crane Sales - http://www.globalcranesales.com/
Sales of Rough Terrain, Crawler, and used cranes. Over 100 years combined experience in crane industry.
Jennor Office Design - http://www.jennor.co.uk
Comprehensive office design and finishing services, full mechanical and electrical design and build services, partitioning, ceilings and decoration.
KWA Building Permits and Inspections - http://www.kwabuildingpermits.com.au
Qualified building surveyors and building permit experts providing efficient permit and inspection services for domestic and commercial projects.
Loft Conversions Essex - http://loftconversionsessex.com
Loft Conversions Essex are experts in Mansard, Velux and Hip to Gable loft conversions. We are based in Chelmsford but cover the whole of the Essex.
Mitchell Metals - http://www.mitchellmetals.net
Fabricates and installs its own high-quality, long-lasting extruded aluminum canopy designs as well as covered walkways, door and dock canopies, and metal awnings that meet desired specifications.
Modular Buildings - http://www.modspace.com/
Provider of temporary and permanent modular buildings including mobile offices, mobile storage, and modular buildings. Custom modular buildings can can be built faster (up to 50%) than traditional buildings, and have application in many industries including construction, commercial, education healthcare, government or industrial.
Nature Bridges - http://www.naturebridges.com/
Licensed bridge company providing top down construction of timber bridges, pedestrian boardwalks, lakeside pavilions, scenic overlooks, decks, docks and retaining walls in environmentally sensitive areas.
Ocmis (UK) Ltd, - http://www.ocmis.com
Golf course irrigation, water fountains, water features and waste water treatment.
PEX Universe - PEX Tubing - http://www.pexuniverse.com/
Online supplier of radiant heating and PEX plumbing supplies. Offers a large selection of PEX tubing, manifolds, tools, brass, PVC and PEX fittings and much more. Products include Takagi tankless water heaters and Lux thermostats.
The Blue Book - http://www.thebluebook.com
Provides United States regional construction directories listings.
Trilogy Partners - http://www.trilogybuilds.com
Planning, design, and construction, Colorado based management firm specializing in timber frame, log, post and beam, and hybrid homes.
Art · Business · Computers · Education · Health · Home · Recreation · Science · Shopping · Society · Sports
Copyright © Ajdee.com web directory All rights reserved.