Ajdee Web Directory - online since January 2004
Categories
Web Sites
Atlantic Inkjet - http://www.atlanticinkjet.com
Sells inkjet refill kits, ink cartridges, and printer ink for HP, Epson, Lexmark, Canon and Dell.
BuyOnlineNow.com - http://www.buyonlinenow.com
Office furniture and office supplies. For orders of $50 or more free shipping available.
Cheap stationery - http://www.officeshopping.co.uk/
Supplies businesses around the UK with office stationery and equipment. Free delivery on bulk orders.
Ergo-Items - http://www.ergo-items.com
Specializing in foldable keyboards, ergonomic keyboards, ergonomic arm rests, cursor controls, arm supports, mice and trackballs.
Ink Factory - http://www.inkfactory.com
Printer inks and ink cartridges for a wide range of printers. All popular brands, including Epson, HP, Kodak and more. Trading online since 1999. Offers buy one cartridge, get one free deals on selected brands.
Levenger - http://www.levenger.com
Find home office supplies, business card holders, desk accessories, leather briefcases, totes, mens and women's wallets, lap desks and more at Levenger official website.
Louden Office Furniture - http://www.loudenoffice.com
Online store offering office furniture including desks, ergonomic chairs, conference tables, file cabinets and conference tables. Also provides free space planning and installation.
Mezzi Aluminum Cases - http://www.mezzi.com/
Shop from a wide selection of aluminum briefcases, laptop carrying cases and other metal cases for business, travel, storage and computers.
Office Chairs - http://www.officechairs.us/
Executive and ergonomic chairs from leading office seating manufacturers.
Office Seating - http://www.cgemarket.com/office-furniture-office-seating.html
CGEMarket Offers office chairs in a wide variety of styles and sizes, from big and tall office seating and executive office chairs to ergonomic chairs and task chairs.
Office Traditions - http://www.officetraditions.com
Office and school furniture shipped from the manufacturer.
Panel Systems Unlimited - http://www.panelsystemsunlimited.com
Offers cubicles, workstations, and systems furniture.
PurelyPaper - http://purelypaper.co.uk/
Specialist online paper suppliers based in the UK providing printer, copy, inkjet, laser, digital paper and card.
Seatingzone Office Chairs - http://seatingzone.com
Seatingzone offers factory-direct discount pricing on a complete range of office chairs and seating including ergonomic chairs, computer chairs, executive chairs, task/desk chairs, leather chairs, fluid/mesh chairs, reception chairs, medical chairs/stools. Free shipping and buy-back guarantee included.
Shelving & Racking UK BigDUG - http://www.bigdug.co.uk
Shelves, mega shelving deals, racking and storage racks from BigDUG.
The PaperMill store - http://www.thepapermillstore.com
Offers personal, custom, business to business, and other paper, cardstock and envelope supplies from Paper Mill.
VectorteC - http://www.vectortec.com
GTCO Calcomp Digitizer Software and Digitizers, plotters, CAD tablets, raster to vector conversion and scanners.
Art · Business · Computers · Education · Health · Home · Recreation · Science · Shopping · Society · Sports
Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Ajdee.com web directory All rights reserved.