Ajdee Web Directory - online since January 2004
Categories
Web Sites
Aaerfusion - http://www.aaerfusion.com.au/
Providing air conditioning brands, offers not only products but also offers services across Brisbane and surrounding areas.
Air Purifiers from Achoo Allergy - http://achooallergy.com/airpurifiers.asp
Offering air purifiers by Austin Air, Blueair, IQAir, 3M Filtrete, Allerair and Honeywell. HEPA vacuums by Miele, Electrolux and Dyson. And a complete line of Allergy Armor Allergy Relief Bedding.
Artificial Christmas Trees - http://www.santasquarters.com/
Santas Quarters sells a wide selection of Christmas gifts and trees.
Bonsai Tools - http://www.bonsai-tools.com/
Offering bonsai tools, supplies, soil and wire for the public and wholesalers.
Chosen Sites House - http://www.chosensites.us/house.htm
Household resource offering a wide range of services and products for homemakers and homeowners.
Christmas Mini Lights - http://www.christmasminilights.com
Official site for mini Christmas lights. Offers large selection of traditional incandescent or energy-efficient LED anywhere. Fast shipping.
Christmas Tree For Me - http://www.christmastreeforme.com
Offers wide selection of pre lit Christmas trees and Christmas decorations including rope light displays.
Cocoon Zone - http://www.cocoonzone.com
Shopping directory offering variety of home products including housewares, furniture, decoration items, electronics and gifts.
Cowhide Rugs - http://www.citycows.co.uk/categories/Cowhide-Rugs/
A London based website featuring a wide selection of natural and printed cowhide rugs.
Elite Deals - http://www.elitedeals.com
Outdoor products including the Mosquito Magnet, canopies, and patio heaters.
Everpure Filter Cartridges - http://www.aquatell.com/us/filter-cartridges/everpure-filters
Everpure filter systems offer in home water purification technology.
Flea Control Yard Spray Guide - http://www.fleascontrol.com
A guide that helps people figure out how to get rid of outdoor fleas in their property.
Flowers Gold Coast - http://www.pacificblooms.com.au/
Pacific Blooms has years of experience choosing fresh, seasonal flowers to create unique and amazing flower arrangements for weddings, birthdays, valentines day and so much more. They are base on the Gold Coast, close to Surfers Paradise.
Fuller Brush Products Company - http://www.fuller-brush-products.com
Online store for fuller brushes, hair brushes, fuller cleaning products, degreaser, mops, and many other household products.
Garden Gifts - http://www.bestgardengifts.com/
Offers hydroponics systems, compost garden supplies, greenhouses, garden containers, pots, and other home and garden gift products.
Gold Coast Containers - http://www.goldcoastcontainers.com.au/
Gold Coast Containers has years of experience providing small to large containers to businesses and homes wanting to store their belongings or ship them. They are based on the Gold Coast
Handheld Bug Zapper - http://www.handheldbugzapper.com/
Natural, environmentally friendly, safe and effective way to eliminate bugs and mosquitoes. .
HolidayLEDs.com - http://www.holidayleds.com
Offers great selection of LED Christmas lights, icicle lights, and commercial Christmas lights.
Home and Garden Items Online - http://www.buys-online.net
Offering online purchase of beds, mattresses, bed linen, area rugs and other home and garden items
Home Pest Control - http://www.westernpest.com/pest-control-services/home-pest-control.html
Western’s premier home pest control service includes two Home Protection Plans.
HomeTreasureCove - http://www.hometreasurecove.com
Unique home and garden store with housewares, kitchenware, beautiful home decor items and licensed collectibles.
iGardeners - http://www.igardeners.com
Offering plants, gardening equipment, accessories, and gardening related articles.
IPN Lighting - http://www.ipnlighting.com
Offers light fixtures and WAC recessed and track lighting and for sale.
KnobsAndThings.com - http://www.knobsandthings.com
Selling home fixtures including: cabinet hardware, switchplates, door hardware and bathroom accessories.
LED Christmas Lights - http://www.ledchristmaslights.com
Official site for LED Christmas lights. Unmatched selection of colors and styles. Fast shipping and great customer service.
Marinoni Pewter items - http://www.peltro.com
Marinoni pewter is brand creation of pewter items for the home and for the tableware. Onsite Marinoni pewter peltro.com you can shopping online for objects in pewter for various categories dedicated to the home: glasses and decanters, flowers, interiors such as picture frames and still wine accessories and pewter bathware.
OnlineDiscountMart.com - http://www.onlinediscountmart.com
Garden and home decor, table top fountains.
Parker Tools - http://www.parkertools.co.uk
DIY and tool online store offering power tools, garden equipment and hand tools. It also offers many other tools and products for DIY tool users and professionals.
Pest Bear, Inc. - http://www.pestbear.com
Offers pest and termite control services, performed by professional commercial exterminators.
Pest Products Online - http://www.pestproductsonline.com
An experienced do it yourself pest control supplies company, offering protection from ants, termites, roaches, mice, fleas, spiders, ticks, and beetles. Also featuring equipment and the knowledge necessary in applying any of our chemicals; including organic methods of exterminating insects.
Power Tool Depot - http://www.powertooldepot.com
Offering name brand power tools including cordless power tools, power drills, power saws, and more.
RE Williams - http://www.rewci.com
Home improvement products and supplies for garden and lawn.
Roller Blinds - http://www.blindsuk.net/blackout.html
Offers roller blinds, designed according to latest technological improvements, suitable for various redecorating plans.
Roller Blinds - http://www.curtains-blinds.co.uk/
Offers a wide collection of roman blinds manufactured from quality fabrics in plain and patterned designs to virtually any specifications in size, design and operation, at prices intended for all budgets.
Russell Hobbs Kettles - http://www.russellhobbs.co.uk/russell-hobbs-products/kettles/
United Kingdom supplier of kitchen and household appliances. Offering a wide range of kettles including glass, polished steel, brushed steel, white, black, other colors, water filter, and twin packs kettles.
Spare Parts - http://www.buyspares.co.uk
Spare parts for appliances and accessories for home and garden. Offers top brands including Hotpoint, Dyson, Beko and Flymo.
Tapestries and Tapestry Wall Hangings - http://www.designerwalltapestries.com/
Collection of hand-woven tapestries, European tapestry wall hangings that will add decorative style to any home decor. Imported from Italy, France and Belgium.
Termite Control - http://www.termitecontrol.net
Offers termite control baits and other natural alternatives for pest control, and provides detailed information concerning the safety and effectiveness of chemical termite control baits and other means of pest control.
Toaster Oven Ratings Guide - http://www.toasterovensguide.com
An online guide to different brands of toaster ovens, with ratings of each one and information needed to make a comparison between them.
Wall Tapestries from Europe - http://www.european-wall-tapestries.com/
Wall hanging throws, Italian tapestries, cushions and handbags.
Water Softener - http://www.lifesourcewater.com/
A LifeSource Water Softener and Water Filter Systems delivers clean delicious water to your entire house and helps reduce the problems associated with hard water without using salts or magnets, and it's maintenance free.
Westchester Wildlife Removal - http://www.westchesterwildlife.com/
Westchester Wildlife Control specializes in safe removal and capture of wild animals.
Wooden Blinds - http://www.wooden-blinds.com/
Customizable high quality window coverings, featured in a variety of colors, in Venetian and vertical style.
Wrought Iron Curtain - http://www.wrought-iron-curtain.com
Offering wrought iron furniture and decor for home and garden. The selection includes indoor and outdoor lighting, bistro furniture and iron bed frames.
Art · Business · Computers · Education · Health · Home · Recreation · Science · Shopping · Society · Sports
Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Ajdee.com web directory All rights reserved.