Ajdee Web Directory - online since January 2004
Categories
Web Sites
All About Gifts & Baskets - http://www.aagiftsandbaskets.com
Features a wide range of quality gift baskets online that are packed with a number of goodies for every major life event, such as birthdays, congratulations, housewarming, and sympathy.
Baby Gift Cigars - http://www.babygiftcigars.com
Baby gift cigars, history about the tradition and cigar related links.
Baby Gifts - http://www.baby-gifts-gift-baskets.com
Offer a big selection of gifts and baskets to welcome the new baby boy or baby girl to the world. Choose from things such as cookie gift baskets, personalized blankets, welcome wagons and more.
Best Crystal - http://www.bestcrystal.com/
Sells collections of Nambe, Waterford and Vera Wang crystal, china, chandeliers and lamps.
dot Gift Baskets - http://www.dotgiftbaskets.com
Gift baskets and gifts including gourmet gift baskets, food gift baskets, corporate gift baskets, baby gift baskets, wine gift baskets, Christmas gift baskets and holiday gift baskets.
Driving Experience UK - http://www.virginexperiencedays.co.uk/driving
A place for gift ideas related to driving experiences.
Eco-Artware.com - http://www.eco-artware.com
Gifts from reused, recycled, and natural materials by innovative artists.
Excapades Adventures - http://www.excapades.com.au
adventure gift ideas for friends, family and colleagues.
Experience Days - http://www.intotheblue.co.uk
Offers over 500 hundred experience days. UK’s popular provider of a wide selection of experiences available by personalised gift voucher.
Gift Delivery Now - http://www.giftdeliverynow.com/
Gift retailer for all occasions. Offers corporate gifts, fruit baskets, tins, plants, teddy bears and flowers.
Gifts for her - http://www.funromanticgifts.com
Unique personalized gifts for her birthday, Valentine's day or Christmas gifts.
GiftTree - http://www.gifttree.com
Balloons, gift baskets, flowers, and stuffed animals.
Highland Fayre Hampers - http://www.highlandfayre.co.uk/
Offering extensive selection of hampers available including luxury, wine, themed, gift and corporate hampers.
Holiday Gifts & Gift Baskets - http://www.holiday-gifts-gift-baskets.com/
Offers a wide array of seasonal gifts for any holiday including Christmas, Easter, Valentine's Day and more. Choose from gourmet gifts, food gift baskets, towers and personalized items.
Lebanon Postcard - http://www.lebanonpostcard.com
Offers gifts and souvenirs from Lebanon. Shop for postcards, flags, posters, frame picture, caps, maps, DVDs, pendants, banknotes, CDs, t-shirts, lithographs, ceramic, antiquities, art prints and more.
Luxury Gifts - http://www.lapofluxury.com
Sells luxury gifts.
My Christmas Items - http://www.mychristmasitems.com
My Christmas Items is an artificial christmas tree shop. The store sells artificial christmas trees, christmas wreaths, christmas garland, christmas lights, and outdoor christmas decorations.
Oneshare.com - http://www.oneshare.com/
Framed gift stocks retailer offering many different stocks and packages to chose from.
Pro Gift Baskets - http://www.pro-gift-baskets.com/
Offers gifts baskets including gift baskets for special events and occasions, premium holiday gift baskets and corporate gift baskets.
Skyhi Balloons Delivery - http://www.skyhi.co.uk
Balloon gifts delivered to the door throughout the United Kingdom.
Star Wishing - http://www.starwishing.com
Enables you to name a star after somebody as a present.
Stone Gifts - http://stone-gifts.co.uk/
Offering an original gifts made of semi-precious stones, and personal gifts based on the peculiarities of the recipient.
Sweet Karoline's Gifts - http://www.sweetkarolinesgifts.com
Offering a wide variety of gift and home decor items including many beautifully hand-crafted items.
Unique Bridesmaids Gifts - http://www.sweetmemorybaskets.com
Gifts shopping directory offering wedding related gifts and gift baskets.
Unique E-Gifts Online - http://www.uniqueegiftsonline.com
Vendor of novelty gifts, including unique gifts for men and birthday and wedding gift ideas.
Warehouse of Gift Ideas - http://www.gifts-warehouse.com
Online shop offering wide variety of gifts from all around the world.
Art · Business · Computers · Education · Health · Home · Recreation · Science · Shopping · Society · Sports
Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Ajdee.com web directory All rights reserved.