Ajdee Web Directory - online since January 2004
Categories
Web Sites
Banquet in a Box - http://www.banquetinabox.co.uk
Offering dinner menu, gift hampers, wine and buffet menu. Dining delivered to your door.
Catering Brisbane - http://www.gilliansgardencafe.com.au/functions-and-catering.php
Gillian's Garden Cafe not only offers quality restaurant food and services, but they also provide memorable catering experiences to anyone across Brisbane.
Cookie Bouquet - http://www.gourmet-cookie-bouquets.com
Offers fresh-baked gourmet cookies that are arranged in floral-like bouquets. The iced cookie arrangements can be personalized with any message on the center cookie. Not affiliated with Cookies by Design or the Cookie Bouquet franchise shops.
Cookie Gift Baskets and Tins - http://www.cookiegiftbaskets.com
Offers cookie gifts in baskets, tins and boxes for any occasion or holiday. Choose from fresh-baked chocolate chip cookies, cut-out decorated cookie bouquets, and various delectable cookies in festive containers.
Cornerstone Cookie Company - http://www.cornerstonecookiegifts.com
Bakes mouth-watering brownies and cookie gifts that can be sent around the U.S. straight from the kitchen with distinctive packaging and unparalleled customer service.
Gourmet Coffee - http://www.jamaicacoffee.net/
Gourmet Jamaica coffee from the blue mountains. Certified by the CIBOJ.
Gourmet Food Gifts - http://www.gourmetfoodgifts.us/
Gourmet food recipes and shops. Shop for a broad selection of gourmet gifts and foods.
Granny M's Gourmet Foods - http://www.grannyms.com
Pepper jellies, fruit glazes and pepper sauces from the traditional southern kitchen of Granny M. Also offers Granny’s best recipes.
Grocery Note - http://grocerynote.com/
Online grocery list maker.
Hickory Farms - http://www.hickoryfarms.com
Offers meats, cheeses, desserts, fruits,and other specialty foods.
House of Sarunds - http://www.sarunds.co.uk/
Confectionery specialists, sourcing, importing and distributing exquisite chocolates and confectionery.
iFoodGifts.com - http://www.ifoodgifts.com/
Offers a variety of popular food gifts ideas.
L.A. Burdick - http://www.burdickchocolate.com
Handmade chocolate delivering to New York and ships internationally.
Low Calorie Wine | Skinnygirl - http://www.skinnygirlcocktails.com/the-cocktails/the-wine-collection
Skinnygirl low-calorie wine is a perfect match for any occasion.
Minute Maid Punch - http://www.minutemaid.com/lemonade-and-punch/
Satisfy your taste buds with a refreshing lemonade or delicious fruity punch made with real fruit juice by Minute Maid.
Mount Fuji - http://www.mountfuji.co.uk
Japanese food delivered to your door.
Sauza Tequila - http://us.sauzatequila.com/
Explore the latest Sauza tequilas and recipes, and create fresh tequila cocktails, decadent desserts and savory dishes designed for sharing.
Schwan's - http://www.schwans.com
Mail order and home delivery of dairy products and frozen foods including entrees, ice creams, desserts and meats.
Serious Chai - http://www.seriouschai.com
Come shop our large array of chai tea, blended iced coffee, flavored syrups and sauces, and other fine products from well-known brands including Big Train Chai, Oregon Chai, Monin, and Ghirardelli Chocolate.
Tesco - http://www.tesco.com
Grocery home shopping service. Also selling books, CDs, DVDs, electrical goods, wine, and much more.
Art · Business · Computers · Education · Health · Home · Recreation · Science · Shopping · Society · Sports
Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Ajdee.com web directory All rights reserved.