Ajdee Web Directory - online since January 2004
Categories
Web Sites
Avas Flowers - Family owned Local and Nationalwide Premium Floral Delivery - http://www.avasflowers.com
Offering high quality premium floral arrangements, and exemplary customer service including the greatest of care when packaging and delivering orders.
Beyond Blossoms - http://www.beyondblossoms.com
European style fresh flowers. Orders for flowers such as lilies, roses, sunflowers and carnations are packaged in a gift box for overnight delivery.
Canada Florists - http://www.canadaflorists.com
Flowers and gifts delivered across Canada and United States .
Canada Flowers Delivery - http://www.canadaroses.com
Toronto flowers, same day delivery, send flowers online.
Fine's Flowers - Online Floral Delivery - http://www.finesflowers.com
Online Florist in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada providing a wide range of floral services for various occasions, since 1955.
Flora2000 - http://www.flora2000.com
Flowers delivered worldwide, including the United States and Canada. All flowers delivered from the local certified master florists.
Flower Movers Network - http://www.flowermoversnetwork.com
Use this flower shop directory to find local florists. Offers an extensive local florist network.
Flowers Across America - http://www.flowersacrossamerica.com
Same day or next day flowers delivery anywhere in the United States and Canada. Wide variety of flowers for many different occasions.
FTD - Send Flowers - http://www.ftd.com
Same day delivery of fresh flowers, roses, and unique gift baskets from FTD. Flower delivery online by local florists for birthday flowers, anniversary flowers, get well flowers, sympathy flowers, and more.
Netflora Flowers - http://www.netflora.co.uk
London and the United Kingdom flowers delivery, same day if required.
Pinkerton Flowers - Quebec, Canada - http://www.pinkertonflowers.com
Montreal florist offers custom designed contemporary floral arrangements, plants and gifts for everyday occasions and weddings.
Roses Nationwide - http://www.roses-nationwide.com/
Nationwide flower and gift delivery company offering plants, roses, teddy bears and gourmet baskets.
Send Flowers Online Delivery - http://send-flowers-online-delivery.com
Florists web directory and resource of information about flowers. Includes flower decorations, care tips, flower meanings and flower horoscopes.
Send Flowers To - http://www.sendflowersto.com/
FTD and Teleflora flower nationwide delivery services.
Serenata Flowers - http://www.serenataflowers.com
Flowers delivered anywhere in the United Kingdom. Exotic and rare varieties.
Vancouver Flowers - http://www.vancouver-flowers.com
Canada and United States had delivered flowers and gifts.
Worldwidepetals - http://www.worldwidepetals.com
Delivers flowers from local flower shops to over 70 countries.
Your Internet Florist - http://www.yourinternetflorist.com
Find unique gift baskets and order flowers online. Enjoy cheap flower delivery and gift basket delivery.
Art · Business · Computers · Education · Health · Home · Recreation · Science · Shopping · Society · Sports
Copyright © 2004 - 2014 Ajdee.com web directory All rights reserved.