Ajdee Web Directory - online since January 2004
Web Sites
3DHealthInsurance.com - http://www.3dhealthinsurance.com
Affordable health, long term care, life and disability insurance online quotes and information for individuals, groups and families. Provided by a California based firm.
A.M. Best Company - http://www.ambest.com
A worldwide information and insurance rating agency. The company was founded in 1899, and offices are located in the US, Hong Kong and UK.
Actuary Jobs from D.W. Simpson - http://www.actuaryjobs.com
Actuarial recruitment worldwide, from experienced to entry level actuaries.
Affordable Health Insurance - http://1800insuranceCT.com
Compare Connecticut health insurance plans from Connecticare Solo, Blue Cross and Golden Rule.
Affordable life insurance brokers - http://www.mortgagesmartuk.com
Specialist brokers in arranging life insurance, critical illness insurance, income protection and more. Offering free independent advice and online quotes.
Allianz Insurance Australia - http://www.allianz.com.au/
Offers insurance and risk management products and services such as personal insurance, life insurance, public and products liability workers' compensation, corporate insurance, industrial and commercial insurance, loss control and risk management strategies.
Australian Seniors Insurance - http://www.seniorsfuneralplan.com.au/
Based in Australia, Seniors Funeral Plan are a provider of funeral insurance, funeral cover and funeral plans.
AXA Cheap Business Insurance - http://www.axa-insurance.co.uk/businessinsurance/
Offering a range of insurance products to suit your business; whether self employed or working with others.
Bike Insurance - http://www.bikeinsurance.net/
Comprehensive information about motorbike insurance. Explains how to find the best deals, how insurance is calculated, what level of cover to get, what are extra levels of motorbike insurance cover.
Cornhill Direct Business - http://www.cornhilldirectbusiness.co.uk/
Offers business insurance and commercial insurance.
Dial Direct - http://www.dialdirect.co.uk
Online car, van and home insurance quotes. Enables you to find better quote for your home, car or van insurance.
Find Insurance US - http://www.findinsurance.us
Insurance directory, a portal to business and personal insurance and online quotes for auto, business, boat, home, health and life insurance.
HIFX Insurance Services Ltd - http://www.hifxinsure.com/
United Kingdom based insurance for buildings and contents abroad. Offers property, buildings, and contents insurance in Spain, Portugal, Greece France, Italy, Malta, and Cyprus.
IN10 Insurance - http://www.drinkdriving.org/insurance_in10.php
Car insurance quotes for drivers with motoring convictions such as IN10 (driving with no insurance).
Insurance for Classic Bikes - http://www.bikesure.co.uk/classic-motorbike-insurance.php
Classic bikes British motorcycle insurance specialists.
Insurance Information Institute - http://www.iii.org
Information, analysis and referrals on business, home, and auto insurance.
Insurance OnTime - http://www.insuranceontime.com/
A blog with an aim in giving useful insights and suggestions about insurances.
Insurance4USA.com - Insurance Quotes - http://www.insurance4usa.com
Insurance comparison shopping tools and information for US consumers. Featuring local agent expertise, insurance materials, and consumer driven learning center.
InsuranceFraud.org - http://www.insurancefraud.org
Anti insurance fraud organization. Using members base, working to protect the public safety, control insurance costs, and fight insurance fraud.
Insure.com - http://www.insure.com
Provides auto, health and life quotes, including library of originally authored insurance articles and tools that are not available from any other single source.
Insuring Your Business - http://www.businessinsurance.org/
Business insurance quotes by area, and helpful information about business insurance and different business issues.
JCT Insurance - http://www.jctinsurance.com/
Provides insurance for building projects and helping find the right insurance for building professionals.
Kidnap Insurance - KR Expert - http://www.krexpert.co.uk/Insurance
Specialists in kidnapping and ransom insurance.
Life Insurance Quotes Online - http://www.lifeinsurancequotes.info
Offers life insurance quotes and advice on choosing the correct policy.
Masterquote Insurance - http://www.masterquote.co.uk
UK drivers motor insurance for . With one quick online quote compare leading UK insurers. Home buildings and contents, pet, motorhome and travel insurance also available online.
Norwich Union Car and Home Insurance - http://www.norwichunion.com/
UK insurance company offering car, life, home, health, and travel insurance, personal mortgage protection, loans, equity release, and investment products.
NRMA Car Insurance QLD - http://www.nrmaqld.com.au/car-insurance/index.shtml
Offers a range of insurance products including car insurance, home insurance, travel insurance and much more for Queensland residents.
Sage Quotes - http://www.sagequotes.com
Offers health, car, life and home insurance quotes.
Small Business Insurance - http://www.commercialservices.aon.co.uk/commercialservices/general-small-business.aspx
Specialist in commercial insurance for small to medium sized businesses.
Wholesale Insurance - http://www.wholesaleinsurance.net
Provides comparisons and purchasing of term life insurance, universal life insurance, and whole life insurance.
Art · Business · Computers · Education · Health · Home · Recreation · Science · Shopping · Society · Sports
Copyright © Ajdee.com web directory All rights reserved.