Ajdee Web Directory - online since January 2004
Web Sites
Latin America's B2B Directory - http://www.perfeto.com
Latin America's SME's Directory. Companies that export or import in Latin america. Find companies and promote your products and company in Latin america.
Biz United Directory - http://www.bizunited.com
Web directory, providing business resources. Accepts paid submissions.
BOTW Business Directory - http://botw.org/top/Business/Business_To_Business/
Offering business websites listngs.
Business Urge - http://www.businessurge.com
Home business portal providing business directory, reviews and articles.
Business Yellow Pages - http://www.dexknows.com/
Trust DexKnows to help you find businesses, restaurants, and more - anywhere, anytime. From tracking down a family doctor to finding great Chinese takeout.
Business.com - http://www.business.com/
Comprehensive business directory and search engine.
Chosen Sites - Business - http://www.chosensites.us/business.htm
Convenient business resource features a broad range of services and products.
Company List - An Australian Business Directory - http://www.companylist.com.au
Free online business directory providing location based category listings for Australian businesses.
Dex White Pages - http://dexknows.whitepages.com/
Turn a phone number into a name and a name into a connection with DexKnows’ reverse directory.
Event1001 - International Event Guide - http://www.event1001.com
International directory for the meeting, conference, and event industry. Offering profiles of MICE suppliers in many different categories and countries without intermediaries.b
Office File Business Directory - http://www.officefile.co.uk
Business directory, website design services, business loan and insurance.
Scottish Development International - http://www.scottishdevelopmentinternational.com
Scotland development agency. Aims to promote international trade attract foreign direct investment, and development through global partnerships, leads and business opportunities.
United Kingdom business directory - http://unitedkingdom.ypindex.com/
UK local business directory with a very user friendly interface offering free submission. Find UK companies or promote your products, services and business.
w-ww.com - http://www.w-ww.com
Business directory featuring, accounting, auction, credit card, stock and other categories.
Art · Business · Computers · Education · Health · Home · Recreation · Science · Shopping · Society · Sports
Copyright © Ajdee.com web directory All rights reserved.